http://schools.comancheisd.net/users/0002/images/ql_header.jpg
Friday, February 12, 2016
Jr. High Dance - 7:00p - 10:00p
Monday, February 15, 2016
After School Tutorials - 3:30p
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
After School Tutorials - 3:30p
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
After School Tutorials - 3:30p
Monday, February 22, 2016
After School Tutorials - 3:30p
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
After School Tutorials - 3:30p
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
After School Tutorials - 3:30p
Friday, February 26, 2016
JH Track Meet - 3:30p
Friday, March 04, 2016
JH Track Meet - 3:30p
Friday, March 11, 2016
Early Dismissal - 12:30p
Announcements for H.R. Jefferies Jr. High



Spring Break

March 14-18
Early Release March 11 at 12:30


Holiday/Early Release

Early Release March 24 at 12:30
Student/Staff Holiday Good Friday March 25


Caps for Life - Every Friday - $1.00

Students may wear a cap each Friday.
Money raised will benefit Relay for Life


 
School Way App is live!!!

Download the school connect app today for your Android or Apple Smart Phone.  
Stay informed about your students with push notifications as news happens!




Get involved with your child's education.
 

Encourage them to complete homework promptly. Be involved in your child's school activities both academic and athletic.
Schedule conferences with teachers for questions or concerns. Become a volunteer.

State Accountability Reports
Federal Accountability Reports (NCLB)
Campus Improvement Plan
Student Handbook
Student Code of Conduct
http://schools.comancheisd.net/users/0002/images/jjh.news_header.jpg
powered by ezTaskTM