http://schools.comancheisd.net/users/0002/images/ql_header.jpg

Comanche High School Staff Directory

<

CHS Administrative Staff

Name/Web Link

Email Address

Position

Chad Gee cgee@comancheisd.net  Principal
Leanne Ingram lingram@comancheisd.net  Assistant Principal/Curriculum/English Teacher
Vinson Pierce vpierce@comancheisd.net  Assistant Principal/CHIEFS/Teen Leadership/Boys' Coach
Della Hicks dhicks@comancheisd.net  Counselor
Laura Hermesmeyer lhermesmeyer@comancheisd.net  Counselor
Stephen Hermesmeyer shermesmeyer@comancheisd.net  Athletic Director/Head Football Coach
DeeDee Bostick dbostick@comancheisd.net  Cafeteria Manager
Lisa Warren lisawarren@comancheisd.net  Secretary
Debbie Parker dparker@comancheisd.net  PEIMS Clerk
Mona Clifton mclifton@comancheisd.net  Nurse

Faculty

Name/Web Link

Email Address

Position

Patrick Adams padams@comancheisd.net  History Teacher
Susan Alexander salexander@comancheisd.net  Science Teacher
Philip Beard pbeard@comancheisd.net  Ag Teacher
Myra Benedict mbenedict@comancheisd.net  Asst. Band Director/JH Band Director
David Bridges dbridges@comancheisd.net  Math Teacher
Laquetta Carter lcarter@comancheisd.net  Special Education Aide
Drew Cleavinger dcleavinger@comancheisd.net  Art Teacher/Girls' Coach
Bobby Clevenger bclevenger@comancheisd.net  Math Teacher
Heather Cuellar hcuellar@comancheisd.net  Math Teacher/NHS Sponsor
Beth Fairbrother bfairbrother@comancheisd.net  Science Teacher
Tamra Fisher tfisher@comancheisd.net  History Teacher
Lindsay Furlong lfurlong@comancheisd.net  Family Consumer Science Teacher/FCCLA Sponsor
Shawna Garcia sgarcia@comancheisd.net  English Teacher
Marty Gifford mgifford@comancheisd.net  AG Teacher
Stephanie Griffin sgriffin@comancheisd.net  English Teacher
Trevor Gunter tgunter@comancheisd.net  Science Teacher
Maribel Gutierrez mgutierrez@comancheisd.net  Migrant Aide
Thomas Hughes thughes@comancheisd.net  Special Education Teacher
Carrie Kuklies ckuklies@comancheisd.net  Math Teacher/Technology Teacher
Tamara Lack tlack@comancheisd.net  Special Education Aide
Lynette Livingston llivingston@comancheisd.net  English Teacher/ESL Teacher/Debate Sponsor
Patricia Mendoza pmendoza@comancheisd.net  Spanish Teacher
Jennifer Nanny jnanny@comancheisd.net  Technology Teacher/Yearbook
Eddy Parker eparker@comancheisd.net  Auto Technology/Skills USA Sponsor/BEST Robotics Sponsor
Eddie Pettit epettit@comancheisd.net  History Teacher
John Pike jpike@comancheisd.net  DAEP
Kim Reedy kreedy@comancheisd.net  Band Director/Music Dept/Guitar
Rick Reynolds rreynolds@comancheisd.net  Work Coop/Business Computers Teacher
Chase Richardson crichardson@comancheisd.net  Boys' Coach/Special Education
Naidene Ripley nripley@comancheisd.net ISS Teacher
Jeff Roemisch jroemisch@comancheisd.net  Science Teacher /Boys' Coach
Jeanette Rogers jrogers@comancheisd.net  Science Teacher
Diana Salinas dsalinas@comancheisd.net  Special Education Inclusion Teacher/Girls' Coach
Melanee Schwartz mschwartz@comancheisd.net  Math Teacher/Student Council Co-Sponsor
Branda Seider bseider@comancheisd.net  Library/Sign Language/Credit Recovery
Lisa Sierra lsierra@comancheisd.net  Spanish Teacher/Student Council Sponsor
Aven Talley astraw@comancheisd.net  Girls' Coach/English Teacher
Kara Thomas kthomas@comancheisd.net  Theater Arts Teacher
Crystal Tomlinson ctomlinson@comancheisd.net  Special Education Aide
Heather Tomlinson htomlinson@comancheisd.net  Special Education Teacher/4H Sponsor
Marty Wyatt mwyatt@comancheisd.net  Science Teacher/Boys' Coach