http://schools.comancheisd.net/users/0002/images/ql_header.jpg
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
College Fair - 1:00p - 3:00p
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
PSAT/NMSQT (Preliminary SAT)
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Career & College Recruitment Fair - 9:00a - 1:00p
Monday, December 01, 2014
STAAR EOC Eng 1 Retest
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
STAAR EOC Alg 1 Retest
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
STAAR EOC Eng 2 Retest
Thursday, December 04, 2014
STAAR EOC Biology Retest
Friday, December 05, 2014
STAAR EOC US History Retest
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
ASVAB (Tentative Date)
CHS now has the results for the survey regarding the effectiveness of our school. To see the results click on the following link: Results
2014-2015 School Year is About to Kick Off!
Students will return to classes on Monday, August 25, 2014 at 7:55 a.m.
We look forward to seeing you!
State Accountability Reports
Federal Accountability Reports (NCLB)
Campus Improvement Plan
Student Handbook
Student Code of Honor
http://schools.comancheisd.net/users/0002/images/chs.news_header.jpg